Ciao!
Qualche giorno fa wordpress mi ha avvisato che il mio blog ha compiuto un anno! Volevo cogliere l’occasione per ringraziarvi per le visite, i commenti e i like lasciati sul mio blog.
Ho pensato di fare una raccolta di alcune delle foto da quando ho aperto il blog fino ad adesso.
Spero vi piacciano e grazie per avermi fatto compagnia durante quest’anno! πŸ™‚

00

Hi!
A few days ago wordpress warned me that my blog has got one year since I opened it!Β I wanted to take this chance to say thank you for your visits, comments and likes left on my blog.
I thought about doing a collection of some of the pictures since I opened the blog until now.
I hope you enjoy it and thank you for making me company during this year! πŸ™‚

01

 

 

 

 

 

 

02 03 07

09lΒ 04

0511 12

10 09

08 13
_________________

inst google tum

62 thoughts on “

  1. Beautiful friend like you is one of a kind and so is your blog. I congratulate you my dear friend and wish you all the very best with your blogging Journey. I hope you keep making us smile like you do now with your posts for years to come. ❀ ❀ Stay happy Gorgeous xx

  2. Ciao, grazie per aver visitato il mio blog. Arrivo oggi da te per conoscerti e leggerti. Le tue foto sono molto belle, tu sei molto bella. Buon compleanno al tuo blog.

Rispondi

