Brick by brick

Ciao!
Oggi, seduta alla mia scrivania, scrivo questo post mentre fuori c’Γ¨ un violentissimo temporale. Mi mancano le giornate della scorsa settimana, in cui c’era un sole bellissimo e ho potuto scattare queste foto.
Non c’era ancora il caldo tipico di fine maggio, cosΓ¬ ho tirato fuori questa giacca comprata recentemente da Berskha e l’ho abbinata con dei jeans a vita alta per rendere il look piΓΉ casual e confortevole.

00

Hi!
Today I am sitting at my desk writing this post, while outside there is a violent storm. I miss the days of the last week in which there was a beautiful sun and I could take these pictures.
There wasn’t still the typical hot weather of May, so I pulled out this jacket that I bought recently from Berskha and I paired it with these high waisted jeans to make the look more casual and comfortable.

01

06

02

03

05

04

Jacket: Bershka
Bag: Taobao
Jeans: H&M
Shoes: Gold&Gold

_________________

inst google tum

50 pensieri riguardo “Brick by brick

  1. si dovrebbe essere un modello è pazzesco che sei bellissima! I love it! i capelli e la faccia! 😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍❀😍😘

  2. You are a perfection and stunning beauty. πŸ™‚

    In Italian, Voi siete la luce della bellezza e l’universo πŸ™‚

    P.S I wrote you an email yesterday. Don’t forget to respond.

    Also, I posted a new poem if you want to read it and comment on it. πŸ™‚ I’d like to hear your input on it. πŸ™‚

    Hope to hear from you soon sara. πŸ™‚

      1. You welcome Sara. πŸ™‚

        And thank you for following my page.

        Ho notato che si sta ora seguendo la mia pagina. Eccezionale!

        P.S I replied back to you on email. Go and read it. πŸ™‚

        You are super cool. πŸ™‚

Rispondi

